Main Menu

Quick Menu

St Thomas More Parish School

Living the Real Presence of Christ

School Commission

The overall purpose of the Catholic School Commission is to advise and support the Pastor and the Principal in the formation of policy and the ongoing development of the parish school.
The Commission contributes their expertise and experience and assists with long-range planning, finances, policy formation and public relations.

“The Commission shall be comprised of Pastor, the Principle and 9 voting members” STMPS Commission Constitution

OFFICERS 2020/2021

  • Bridget Azel, President
  • Sharon Geyer, Vice President
  • Vickie Jarman, Secretary


  • Jackie Meucci (School Liaison to Finance Council)
  • Angela Vu
  • Vickie Jarman

Year 2

  • Sharon Geyer
  • John Ndunguru
  • Nick Golla (School Liaison to Pastoral Council)

Year 3

  • Bridget Azel
  • Kevin Mullens (School Liaison to Maintenance/Facilities Council)
  • John Miketinas

Alternative one-year term (not a voting member)

  • Ellie Ford (School Liaison to Parents Club)